Ubisoft has announced two new tracks for Just Dance 4, the latest installment in the hit dance series!

The new tracks are appearing in Just Dance 4 are “Love You Like A Love Song” by Selena Gomez and The Scene  and “The Final Countdown” by Europe.

The latest tracklist now includes:

• Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen

• Disturbia – Rihanna

• Good Feeling – Flo Rida

• Love You Like A Love Song – Selena Gomez and The Scene

• Maneater – Nelly Furtado

• Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft.  Christina Aguilera

• Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley

• Rock Lobster– The B-52’s

• So What – P!nk

• Super Bass – Nicki Minaj

• The Final Countdown – Europe

• You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White

• What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction

• Wild Wild West – Will Smith

Just Dance 4 will be released in North America on October 9, 2012 on the Wii™ system from Nintendo, Microsoft Kinect™ for Xbox 360® and Sony PlayStation® Move for PlayStation® 3 computer entertainment system. The game also will be released on the Wii U™ system from Nintendo during launch window.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.