Ooops... Error 404
Sorry, but the page you are looking for doesn't exist.
You can go to the HOMEPAGE


The Last Guardian

Game Review: The Last Guardian

It seems like ages ago when we first laid our eyes on the successor to Shadow of Colossus. Will The Last Guardian be worth the lengthy wait? Find out inside!

War For The Planet of the Apes – Official Trailer

In War for the Planet of the Apes, the third chapter of the critically acclaimed blockbuster franchise, Caesar and his apes are forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel.
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming – Official Trailer

A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero in Spider-Man: Homecoming.
Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologuevideo

New Trailer Sheds Light on Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Storylines

SQUARE ENIX® and Disney released a new trailer that reveals new details from KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue.

Baywatch – Teaser Trailer

Baywatch follows devoted lifeguard Mitch Buchannon (Johnson) as he butts heads with a brash new recruit (Efron). Together, they uncover a local criminal plot that threatens the future of the Bay.
NXT (12/7/2016)

This Week in WWE – NXT (12/7/2016)

This week on NXT (12/7/2016), the landscape for all the championships in NXT start to become a little clearer as well as a potential new member of Sanity.